domingo, 24 de abril de 2011

Demonios Sekt - From North To South Of Hell Vol 1 (2009)

Título: From North To South Of Hell Vol 1
Intérprete: Demonios Sekt
Formato: Mp3
Calidad: 320 Kbps

01-Parachute Rap (Ft. El Fidel, 007 & Mad Dukes)
02-Despues De La Media Noche (Ft. TKC)
03-Final Mission (Ft. l’Iguan & Cuts by DJ Twisted)
04-Death Ghettos (Ft. Explicito & Life Scientist)
05-War Story (Ft. Sneakyness & Nameless)
06-Dark Forest (Ft. Animal Cracker, The Fact, Manorizm & Icabod Chang)
07-The Decapitator (Ft. D-Cap, Vega X & Cuts by DJ Twisted)
08-Bloody Decapitation (Ft. El Cantinero, The Jotaka & Explicito)
09-Necromancia (Ft. Nekrozis & Zonah)
10-To The Grave (Ft. El Cantinero, The Jotaka & Explicito)
11-Dark Days (Ft. Explicito, Alost & Tokie Konez)
12-Chamber Danger (Ft. Men Of Mayhem, Mr.Pigz, Animal Cracker, Mr.Phixit, S.P.O.D. & Vital)
13-Darkness MC’s Remix (Ft. Nomad & Mister Pen)
14-Lyrikal Or Physikal (Ft. Hellz Inc)
15-Da 666 Projekt (Ft. The Fact, Explicito, The Jotaka & Alost)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario